Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at 307-674-7445 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

review rating

Outstanding service. Family owned and operated. We will certainly be back.

Google Icon Wyo Will 7/15/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I found just what I needed at Carroll’s Furniture store! They were great! It was delivered the very next day! Thanks

Google Icon Anne Baker 7/21/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I found just what I needed at Carroll’s Furniture store! They were great! It was delivered the very next day! Thanks

Google Icon Anne Baker 7/22/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Wonderful furniture and even better customer service!!

Google Icon MJ 7/31/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Wonderful furniture and even better customer service!!

Google Icon MJ 7/31/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Scott Davis 8/22/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Scott Davis 8/22/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Amazing buying experience. Chuck and Annie were awesome to work with and Jamie and Adam set everything up. Thank you guys!

Google Icon Bob Williams 8/23/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Amazing buying experience. Chuck and Annie were awesome to work with and Jamie and Adam set everything up. Thank you guys!

Google Icon Bob Williams 8/23/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Chuck and Annie are knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful. Their senses of humor create a fun and laid-back experience.

Google Icon Kim Genereux 8/27/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Chuck and Annie are knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful. Their senses of humor create a fun and laid-back experience.

Google Icon Kim Genereux 8/27/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

The delivery men were great, very helpful! Thanks you!

Google Icon John Smith 8/29/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

We bought a couch. The staff in the store and the delivery personnel were all polite and professional. I feel we received an outstanding product at a great price.

Google Icon Bill Barrett 8/29/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

We bought a couch. The staff in the store and the delivery personnel were all polite and professional. I feel we received an outstanding product at a great price.

Google Icon Bill Barrett 8/30/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

The delivery men were great, very helpful! Thanks you!

Google Icon John Smith 8/30/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Friendly and very efficient!

Google Icon Jill Miller 9/20/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Friendly and very efficient!

Google Icon Jill Miller 9/20/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great service family owned, friendly, and Annie helped me find what i was looking for! Excellent experience! I will definitely be back!

Google Icon Lisa Reinhard 9/27/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon brian sutton 9/27/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon brian sutton 9/27/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great service family owned, friendly, and Annie helped me find what i was looking for! Excellent experience! I will definitely be back!

Google Icon Lisa Reinhard 9/27/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Jamie was excellent! Delivered and set up the bed we purchased. We are very pleased with the quality and service!

Google Icon Shannon Eller 10/10/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Misty Sattler 10/24/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

The delivery team was amazing. The chair is very modern and stunning

Google Icon Linda Capps 10/14/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Excellent service very prompt

Google Icon Thomas Tingle 11/2/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

Already a Carroll's Furniture customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Carroll's Furniture.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Carroll's Furniture